Sake Time!!! / Life PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

A pleasant drinking with a good friend.

It is one of my favorite time. I don't go out for drinking a lot but sometimes I don't hesitate to have the great time. When I had a good time with my friend all day and the weather was very nice till night, my friend and I have little drink at night. It is like a day closing ceremony for us. The Izakaya we went is one of our favorite Japanese style bar. There are very nice grilled skewers and nagasaki udon. I like very much eggplant skewer and rice cake with bacon skewer. I don't stop eating edamame while I'm drinking. One edamame dish was about 50cents at the bar. After drinking with grilled skewers, we had nagasaki udon at the end. The udon is so cool. There are lots of vegetables and manila clams. I really hope you try to have the one.

.

.

.

.

.

.



 

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @bontonstory congratulations on the choice of the beautiful place, you can see in the images that have selected very tasty dishes, I must admit that it has opened my appetite, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images

Your comment looks more beautiful to me :) If it's possible, I'd love to give you more than A VOTE. Instead of it, I used 100% vote power for you now. See you @nano2nd

I love sake.

Cheers to that!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That just looks like utter heaven. What a fantastic night!! I like eating edamame beans too when I am drinking a little. There are a few places here which sell little bowls of them with salt and chilli

I'm crazy about edamame. :) Sake with salt and chilli?? I'll try to have it. @meesterboom

Really cool bar @bontonstory. Everything looks so good too!

I like the place. ^^ Thanks for all the comments.

Your very welcome @bontonstory, You Steem some really nice pictures, food and stories ;)

Thank you for posting @bontonstory.

Appreciate the lovely commentary and beautiful photographs.

Sake is a lovely drink.....warm or cold.

Wishing you all the best. A bientot. and Cheers. Here is to your health. ^_^

Warm & cold. I love both. @bleujay :)

Very nice post. Stumbled once more in your trap :-) I thought a sake post is easy handleable in the morning and I arrived in food heaven ;-) Wish you a great day.

That's great. I was busy to install the trap. LOL @lichtblick

Hahaha. Good work :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39