[EASY DAILY FOOD] My favorite white food 'a rice cake soup' called Tteo-kuk in snowy day. / recipe / food photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)



I thought I want to eat a very white Tteokuk when the first snow came. I didn't have a beef broth in my refrigerator. I ran to a supermarket and bought a traditional beef broth 'Gom-tang'. This food is made with sliced rice cakes. It is easy to make than you think and the taste is very nice. If you have some kimchi, try eat some with this rice cake soup. I didn't use eggs, but adding an egg is a good idea for this food. 













Stirring constantly. Add salt to your taste.



It's done. :D 

Add some green onion and black pepper on the top of the soup. 





It was still snowing outside.









My favorite white food in snowy day :)



Go to #easydailyfood to find more recipes of my easy daily foods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38