I went to a Chinese restaurant to have a late dinner. / food photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)


I went to a Chinese restaurant which is open 24 hours. They only have Jam-pong, Ja-jang-myun and Tang-su-yuk on their menu. Their main menu is jampong. Their jampong is a spicy noodle with seafoods and lots of vegetables. The feature of their jampong is lots of napa cabbage to make the soup very zesty. The soup of the noodle really hits the spot. I usually order jampong with tangsuyuk. Tansuyuk is a fried chicken which is served with a very sweet sauce. I really love tangsuyuk. You have to try to eat tansuyuk too. 





           

I went to the restaurant to have a late dinner, but there were many people were drinking. 




This was a jampong I expected. :D

                

I really needed the yellow radish side dish because jampong was really hot and spicy for me.










Tanksuyuk was soft inside with a crispy batter. 




It was more delicious with the sweet sauce as usual. Some people pour the sauce on the fried chicken but I don't pour the sauce to enjoy more crispy taste. 





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57