[EASY DAILY FOOD] Have a yummy dinner! / Hamburger Steak recipe/ food photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Did you have a dinner? If I stimulated you to have your skipped dinner, I'm so glad. Don't skip your dinner in order to work. Your health is the first of all. Whatever you eat, I hope you enjoy your foods. 



Hamburger Steak with my easy recipe:



Ingredient:

240g ground beef

150g ground pork

2cm carrot

5 tablespoon milk

1 teaspoon garlic

black pepper

salt

soy sauce.

1/3 of a cup bread crumbs 










Shape into 4 or 5 about 1.5cm(0.59inch)-thick patties. Wrap the each patty well and Freeze the meats. Whenever you need to eat, take one from your freezer. It's so convenient.

 


I don't make a strong taste sauce for this Hamburger Steak. The soy sauce is enough.



I enjoyed the steak with some furikake-rice, some vegetable and an egg


NOTE.

When you want a softer steak, add little more milk.

If the mixture spreads out when it's baked, it means bread crumbs and milk wasn't enough.


Sort:  

Mmmmmm! Looks yummy! Im following you now! Keep up the great work! 😉

I don't know you'll always be satisfied with my foods post. But, I'll do my best :)

very nice sharing here i liked this kind of food.

Thank you..see you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53