[EASY DAILY FOOD] Relaxing night with foods and a glass of beer / recipe / food photography

in #food8 years ago (edited)

                    

I think I really like fish cake than I think. I cooked them 3 times for a month. If I like it, it doesn't matter how many times I eat. It was my dinner last night. It was a night I'd like to enjoy simple foods with a glass of beer alone. Do you have a kind of night I had? I found out one beer in my refrigerator. One beer is enough for me. I cooked fish cake soup with napa cabbage and spicy stir-fried rice cake Tteok-bokki. 


This napa cabbage from my mother was sweet. That's why. My mother sent me. I told my mother, " Don't send it. It is just a cabbage. You'll send kimchi. That is enough for me." My mother told me. It is really sweet. Finally, my mother sent me one napa cabbage with kimchi. I think my mother really wanted to feed her daughter it. 

Napa cabbage makes a soup really refreshing. If you don't have, you can use a radish instead. Add sliced fish cakes with the sauce in a package. If you have some green onion, add about 5 tablespoons sliced green onion too. Pour water. When it's boiling, wait about more minutes. 


                    

I turned my lights low, and pour my cold beer in a glass. I had a sip of my beer first before eating. The small sip of the beer passed my lips. It was a start of my relaxing night.

                    

@bontonstory


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!! :)

Love chineese cuisine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62