[EASY DAILY FOOD] Full of foods for dinner to cheer me up / Food Photography with recipe

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Do you know that if body temperature falls just by one degree, the level of immunity drops by 30 percent? Winter will be soon. You have to try to keep your steady body temperature. Additionally, according to edu-times, if you were vigorous activities through the summer, your immunity levels already fell. You have to intake something to replenish nutrition. I recognized this time my immunity is affected by many actives and environment than I thought. When your home is even extremely hygienic, your body is less immune to allergens and germs, and therefore are more likely to become sick. I feel I'm lack of energy after summer. I was so hard during summer because of eye and nose allergies such as red, itchy eyes and sneeze. I try to intake various foods and don't skip meals now. At the end of my vacation, I had a full dinner with rice. These are some of them I'd like share. It took an hour and a half to get ready for dinner today, but it was good. That's a little gift for me to make me cheer up.

Lotus Root Salad, Hot Chill Peppers boiled down in Soy Source, Stir-fried Anchovies.


How to make 'Lotus Root Salad'

Ingredients:

300g Lotus root

80g Plain yogurt or Blueberry yogurt

1-2 table spoons Black sesame 

Salt/Vineger


1. Add some salt and 1 table vinegar into the boiling water. Drop the 0.3mm chopped lotus root into the water.

2. Let it simmer about 10 minutes. After simmering, don't wash them in the cold water. Just let them drain thoroughly 

Tip. Boiling time is up you. Chewing taste is important to me, so I don't let it simmer more than 10 minutes. 

3. Grind black sesame very fine.

4. Mix the blanched lotus root with grinder sesame and yogurt.


*I added some bell peppers, but it's not necessary.




Steamed Eggs


How to make ' Steamed Eggs'


Ingredients:

2 eggs

spring onions as much as you want.

1/3 teaspoon salt

1/3 teaspoon alcohol(white alcohol such as Korean alcohol for cooking, white wine)

170ml water.


Beat eggs first.

Pour water and mix well with eggs. Put spring onions on it.

Cover and put into the microwave.

Cooking time: 8minutes in the microwave.





Peanut butter Ramen.


How to make ' Peanut Butter Ramen'


Ingredients:

one hot Korean instant ramen ( I used a 'Jin Ramen')

1/3 teaspoon garlic

1/3 teaspoon peanut butter

some spring onion


In the boiling water, put the noodle with 2/3 flavor of Ramen packages and other materials together.

While it is simmering, add some peanut butter if you want(after trying to see if the taste is okay.)

If you like the real red hot, spicy taste, don't add peanut butter more. 

Cooking time: 4 to 5 minutes over high heat.



Baked Zucchini with little salt and olive oil. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44