大学时期的作品/Product That I Made When I Studying College

in #food7 years ago


hello,大家午安。希望大家有个愉快的周末。不知不觉中时间过得很快,转眼就从大学毕业了7年。也就是在社会大学混了7年。就在刚刚,我空闲时就去翻了自己面子书以前的照片,无意间就看到了自己以前的作品。以前我是读蛋糕的,等下喔就会把自己的作品跟大家分享一下。呵呵。。。

 ________________________________________________________________________________

hello all fellow steemians. Hope everyone has a nice weekend. Unknowingly time flies quickly, blink of an eye from the university graduate for 7 years.i m in the social university for 7 years. Just now, when I was idle to turn on my facebook to see back my old photo , inadvertently saw my previous works. I used to read the cake, and so on Oh will put  my own work to share with you guy. Ha ha ........


接下来我会开始post照片了。。。希望大家喜欢。有兴趣的话可以留个言交流交流。。。

 
Then I'll start the post photo. Hope everyone likes it.If interesting in that can leave a comment to comunicate.Im like to interacting with more people.Tq

这是我人生中第一个作品。所以做的没有很好看。哈哈

This is the first work in my life. So do not look good Haha 



这个是这么多个作品里其中一个我最喜欢也很满意的一个。这个很好吃啊。。。哈哈哈

 This is one of the many works in which one of my favorite is also very satisfied. This is very good to eat ah. The The Ha ha ha 


这个love shape巧克力蛋糕的也很好吃。花了半天时间才完成一粒。。。。哈哈哈...以上这些都是我以前做过的作品。大家看了觉得怎样??给点意见。。。。来来。。。。

 This love shape  chocolate cake is also very good to eat. Spent half a day to completed. The The The Ha ha ha .....All of these are the works I have done before .How do you guy feel..........leave some comment if u like or dont like ......tq :)



Sort:  

Good post, waa it's make me hungry.
@bongkia, thank you for you trust on my last post, good continuation! Upvoted

Hahaha......... Welcome fren ahhaha........ Come find me i will let u try it hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70