You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Shortage - Cheap Eggs - 563

in #food5 years ago

I check in every few days but don't bother posting - it all goes to power it seems. I did power down once but the process seemed kind of scammy - just give me steem or steem dollars and keep the power because it is too hard to get back.
I do like steem monsters and drug wars. Mostly monsters. Steemit needs more games and less social media. That would be cool.

Sort:  

Hopefully both are successful. I think the social media aspect is more needed though. Steemit censorship sucks but it's still way better than Facebook.

I doubt there is anything worth censoring on Steemit from what I see. People who have been banned on facebook and twitter are not flocking here so i assume they found a better outlet like chat apps.

I support free speech and the bots killed a lot of decent accounts. Probably about 1000 I would guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65