BLEND & TREND OF THE DAY #2

in #food7 years ago

Hey there everyone!

I hope everyone is enjoying a fabulous Friday! I know I have been a little missing in action lately, and I gotta say that navigating this crypto world is no joke! It is definitely challenging staying focused when there is soooo much to learn, absorb and take action on! But I am learning how to juggle my investments, mining and taking in knowledge better, while still making time to do something I really enjoy - write for all of you here on steemit :)

As I promised I am going to be sharing my smoothie concoctions with you all & encouraging everyone to make your own and try the ingredients I use or experiment with your own and share them with all of us! Sooooo without further or due….

BLEND & TREND OF THE DAY:

PEAR
BANANA
MANGO
KALE
CHIA SEEDS
WATER

This is a blend I have never tried before, and it came out really delicious! The pear gave it a really great flavor and complimented the banana and mango well! Try it out & let me know what you think! I AM ALWAYS OPEN TO SUGGESTIONS ON INGREDIENTS AND BEST PRACTICES SO PLEASE, LET’S ENGAGE AND CONNECT :)

Until next time love bugs! Thanks for reading and stay tuned for more BLEND & TREND OF THE DAY and clean eating posts.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bluestsky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Looks really good! Followed you @bluestsky

Thank you! I would love for you to try it and let me know what you think :) I will follow you and check out your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64