Pick Your Posion... Drinks Are On Me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago

After Work Drinks turns into me trying to get the owner of this very trendy bar to accept Steem...

Seriously , drinks are on me , stop on in if you're in the area ;)

FireBrand Saints - Cambridge Ma

Cheers!
blue

Sort:  

Hmm what to drink next... ideas?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Damn it I don't live anywhere nearby!

That's too bad!! Next time... how far are you ? Lol

AZ like 30+ hours

Love AZ, I'll hit you up next time I'm in town and get you that drink

Sounds like a plan!

Blueeeeeee! How'd it go with the barkeep?

Still working it , long night ahead!! I go here often and he likes me so we will see...

If you're ever in NYC, drinks are on me!

I visit NYC often so I'll hold you too it!

Done and done haha

Was wondering the same thing! :D

Makes me wish I lived closer. Been a bit since I've had something from the tap.

Oh really? That's the way of life over here , next up is a place called Mead Hall , 50 beers on tap ;)

Nice! That sounds like mind of place. We've got great places here with some real tasty stuff on tap.... I just have less of a life now than I used to. LOL

Hi Blueorgy, could you please tell me the code for the Steemit emoji? I can not find it...
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51