You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Bake, Caramel Pecan Slice - Gluten-free

in #food7 years ago

You know how much I envy you and your way of life, don't ya? I love how knowledgeable you are about so many different subjects and how much positive energy you put in to this world. But you have got to QUIT posting these food blogs, sweetie! You're killing me with the pictures and when I read the ingredients, my mouth just starts to water! Now I must go to the pantry and refrigerator so I can be disappointed because I will find nothing similar to what my eyes have just seen.... Great post girl!

Sort:  

LOL! Some day I will make these for you and your family @bluelightbandit. I have to post some recipes every once in awhile, so that I have them recorded and I keep a presence in the food communities. These squares are real winners. I've been eating them for breakfast because they are loaded with good fat and protein.
I made a big tray because I'm taking them to our families' Christmas dinners. If I wasn't sharing them, I would've medicated them. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28