You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Peppered, Herbed Chicken Wings

in #food6 years ago

How ironic is it that you chose to put together this wonderful chicken wing recepie when it was chicken that I suspected giving me food poisoning lol.

I remember my mouth watering when you talked about these wings while on vacation and here you are now combining them with a strain of bud that I can only imagine how wonderful it is. 327 is one helluva lucky man is all I can say. Thank you for thinking if me, my friend. 😊

Sort:  

The Universe is so cruel...well, it may be a while before you ever feel like eating chicken again...but at least we have a recipe to refer to if your senses will let you after being so sick from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63