You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Gluten-free Recipe: Gently Steamed Asparagus And Bacon, Dusted With Freshly Grated Parmasean Cheese

in #food7 years ago

This was funny because as I was reading this, I was going to ask you about the urine and then you mentioned it. I was going to guess that the presence of sulfur caused the pee-pee to smell bad but I reckon I was wrong lol. To answer your questions though, I love asparagus and I can detect that shit like a boss too! Never fails, it only takes minutes after eating it to change the smell of my pee-pee and it's very strong!

Sort:  

We'll just add ability to detect obscure vaporous odors to the every-growing list of organic anomalies that are the same between us.
So the next question is: Can @carolina-girl detect the aroma too?
@knarly327 can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44