You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Witch in the Kitchen: "Delicious Potato Bread"

in #food5 years ago

I love potato bread that I've bought in the store, but I've never tried to make potato bread rolls myself. Thanks for this excellent recipe and tutuorial! And what would I eat those rolls with? Anything or nothing - just by themselves would be heavenly. My husband would say he'd want some of his favorite condiment - Lingonberry Jam - which has sort of a cranberry tang.

Sort:  

That sounds delicious! although as you say, this bread by itself is really delicious, it is one of the few breads that I would eat alone without any remorse! Thank you for your comment, so good that you like me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47