He and I #2 - Food and Drink

in #food7 years ago

We love to eat. We love to drink. Yesterday we did it both.

He picked me up after work and we went to a Japanese restaurant and had some of the best ramen and steamed rice with barbecued pork and soft-boiled eggs we ever had in our life.

image3.jpeg
image1.jpeg
image2.jpeg

After a satisfying meal, we attended an event in Lee Tung Street hosted by Hoegaarden. We ordered three cocktails. As usual, he drank almost all of it and I only managed to get myself a zip on the Lemony Cocktail.

image6.jpeg

There was also a complementary workshop for us to make some small furnishings in a Hoegaarden beer mug. Here’s what I made (I will admit that I don't have much artistic sense in me):

image7.jpeg

We had a great night together. We smiled at each other after the event. Maybe it’s the beer or maybe it’s not.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness what a great place the food looks amazing lucky you! Enjoy your weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45