Let Them Eat Cake!

in #food6 years ago

93d1cc35-0a60-4615-a0dc-8c3e0c32cc05.jpeg


Just stopped for a little bite of cake with @reeseshara at Harold’s in NJ. This thing is freaking massive! Harold’s Deli is located in Raritan Plaza in Edison NJ. The portions here are no joke and the food is delicious. My favorite part about this place is the insane pickle bar that is complimentary with your sandwich purchase...which is also enough to feed several slobs....such as myself. If you ever find yourself in the area, pop in for a bite. You’ll have leftovers for days.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

WOW now that is a big piece of cake!! lol was it nice?? looks very yummy

yeah @melissakellie . It's ridiculous how big the portions are....I google imaged Harold's Deli...take a peek at this nonsense....lol

https://www.bing.com/images/search?q=harolds+deli&FORM=HDRSC2

Dang that's a slice of cake!

so tasty...I think it was like 20 bucks. lol

Chump change for the POP king!🙇🏻‍♂️We’re not worthy! Wait.... you “think” it was like $20? U don’t remember? Weren’t u just there tonight? lol

I'm hungry, let's go back asap!

I want to try that giant stupid pancake. Only problem is I do t think it’ll go well with the pickle bar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48