You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍴📷Hurray again! Weekend is over | 好耶!周末过了 (by @ace108)

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Thank you for posting @ace108. The music is lovely....how does one get it to play whilst reading on the iPad?........may one inquire whether this is played by ace108...if one would rather not say ....no worries.

Sort:  

You're welcome. I'm not sure about iPad. I try on my Android phone and see if it works tomorrow. Not played by me. It's just open source music from musopen.org which I host on soundcloud.

Thank you for your reply @ace108. Tried again....and now it is indeed playing whilst on Steemit. Thank you for the music....very nice.

You're welcome. This is one of the 2 pieces of classica i found that I like to practice taiji with. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65