Yesterday

in #food6 years ago

Yesterday's post was a double whammy so today's is half. If you want to up vote me or whatever go check out yesterday's post😄

image.jpeg

Bangin🍆 sha with logo momo. Sure my wife will read this and correct my spelling. Have a good night, I'll get to replying tomorrow, my sister is visiting with her kids so I've hardly the time.

Much love, E

Sort:  

this is a very delicious food.but i don,t know what,s the taste?your wife really to know your taste?what,s the favorite food of you? your wife to know.i wish that good sleeping of you.best of luck dear.thanks to sharing for your good post of food friend..@bleedpoet

Eggplant fried with beef, served with buns steamed in tea. My favorite food is lasagna. When it is made right, there is not much better in the world😄

yes,dear that,s true and thanks your good comment @bleedpoet

Is your wife secretly sending sexual messages through food?

Unless the message is 'eat a dick' I don't think so😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43