You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bee life

in #food7 years ago

Ever thought about making some cannabis honey? Supposed to let the bees collect the pollen from a weed grow and they bring it back and make honey with it. I seen it on Facebook awhile ago but seemed pretty cool

Sort:  

I sure have. Was asked back in feb of 2017 to run a grow lab by a few doctors. Now that I something I could not do but honey yes. I know a lady who it cured her diabetes. I made a cream back in the day that helped so many people. That is why the doctors knew me. I used it to fix a shoulder that would cost $$$$$ if you know what I mean. Once I was able to work again without my shoulder falling out. It was on I gave it away to so many people out of 72 people 100% success in different areas that I would never guess. Yes there are all kinds of creams but lol I know they help in a few areas but I will ask. If you take something healing and put it will oh a couple other healing things with a bunch of trash so you can sell it really the best product no. I put all kinds of things in mine. Even products no other cream has. Maybe one day I could help people but scared to for know. I may just post a recipe one day cuz trust me it deserves to be patent.

That's pretty cool for real. Here in DC there is alot of people who make different types of cannabis creams and oils, like I swear they have something for everything.

Lol I know what is bad is we can make 1 to do so many things at once. But we today are about money not helping people

I mean hey, gotta do what you gotta do to get by man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69