[food]Korea sausage "stir-fried Soondae"

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello. I'm Woojoo mom, blaire!
It's been less than 100 days since I gave birth.
I gave birth by surgery so I lost a lot of blood that I was diagnosed with anemia.
That's why I even took iron tablets.
Strangely, I have a strong desire for eating "soondae".

Soondae is a typical Korean food similiar to sausage.
It is kind of sausage made of pig's blood, cellophane noodles and vegetables in pig intestine

Actually, I ate Soondae until elementary school, but I was shocked to see the video making "soondae "on TV, so I stopped eating "soondae".

However, I want to have a Soondae after giving birth.
I try to courage to eat again. Now It is my favorite food :)

Today, I'm gonna share how to cook stir-fried Soondae.

Ingredients - Sundae, Cabbage, Cellophane noodles, Perilla leaf and Onion (or any other ingredients you want to add. I just put Sundae, noodles and cabbages. But it's much more delicious with perilla leaves.)

Seasoning - Hot pepper paste 1 / Red pepper powder 1 / Soy sauce 1 / Sugar 1 / Chopped garlic 1 / Any kind of alcohol or coke 5 / Ginger powder half a spoon
(the amount of seasoning is based on the father's spoon. If you don't have alcohol, coke and ginger powder, just skip them)



First, cut the cabbage.

20171225_170338 (1).jpg


Fry the cabbage with the seasoning.

20171225_171639.jpg


Boil cellophane noodles or Soak it in water for 30 minutes (I had a potato stew the day before yesterday so I cooked it there.)
20171225_170552 (1).jpg


Prepare Soondae. I bought 2 packs from E-Mart. I love E-Mart Soondae !!

20171225_171746 (1).jpg


Now, Put the Soondae and Cellophane noodles together then, fry them.

20171225_171957 (1).jpg


I just cook for me and my husband. but the amount of food is a lot to eat. Then, please take a few and fry it again.
Whenever i cook, I always cooked a lot enough to eat for more than 5 people.
I don' know why I cook a lot. The rest of food is into freezer.
20171225_173140.jpg

I had such a delicious night snack.
It was dirty around the stove after I took a picture,. ㅠㅠ
I think I'll clean up at the end of the year.

The seasoning I introduced above is the most commonly used source in Korea.
for example, Stir-fried spicy pork, Fried squid, Braised mackerel, and so on ...
If it's bland while you're having it, you can add soy sauce or salt.
If you don't have enough spicy taste, you can add red pepper powder instead of red pepper paste!
That's all for today's post.


BYE 2017.


WELCOME 2018!
Happy new year. This is my son, woojoo!!

Sort:  

맛있었겟어요^^ 주말잘보내세요~

ㅎㅎ~~예전에 포스팅 한거 영어 버전으로 다시 함 해봤어요. 외국인들 반응 살피려구요. 그런데 시간대를 잘 못 맞춘거 같아용>ㅁ< 얼마 안 남은 2017년 잘 마무리 하시고 새해 복 많이 받으세요~!

it looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51