From My Grandma's Recipe --Tofu With Green leaves

in #food8 years ago

img_2976f7e9f.jpg
Spring comes after winter, some people and things have gradually got into our lives, but remember it in a another way. There is a taste that always remind me of the old memories. When I was a child, my grandma used to nurse me, and often did the dish for me .green vegetables tofu is a food that is made of green leaves and soybean.It is not only a staple food but also a dish, and is a common dish in China.

It tastes good and delicious at that time with wild green leaves.Now I still like to eat it. but I can't do the same flavour any more though I love it.
So today I will share with you the dish from my grangma's recipe. Hope you like .

Instructions:
peel the soybean which were soaked in water for several hours. select good soybean, and put the soybean and the water (the propotion is 1:1)in a food processer. beat it until you can't find large solid pieces.don't beat too long

img_2971cc741.jpg

img_2973e1e14.jpg

img_2974e6dec.jpg

wash the green leaves,
img_29704dd83.jpg
put it in a boiling water for a few seconds and remove it from the pot, cool it with water, drain it and minced.
img_29720b2eb.jpg

img_297515ee7.jpg

put oil in a pot and heat it, add in green onion, ginger, dried shrimp, fry them for a minutes and then add in soybean juice,cook it for a few minutes while you need stir it constantly to avoid burnt.
fry it until the soybean juice become dry, add in green leaves and salt, the dish is done. serve with warm.
img_2976f7e9f.jpg

在这个冬去春来的岁月,有一些人和事早已渐渐融入我们的生命里,只不过换了一种方式去铭记。有一种味道,总会勾起我久远的回忆。

菜豆腐,顾名思义就是用豆子和蔬菜做成的一种食品。菜豆腐是一种家常的菜,既可当菜还又可当饭。小时候在外婆家,外婆总做这个菜给我吃,那时候用的是野菜。不像现在这样绿叶菜品种多。吃起来特别香。。直到现在我还喜欢这个味道,做不出儿时的感觉,但还是很喜欢的。
今天分享给大家。来自我外婆的菜谱哦。
做法:
提前浸泡好的黄豆去皮。挑选干净,黄豆和清水按1:1的比例放入料理机里打碎。不要打的太久,没有大的颗粒就可以了。
打好的豆浆没有大的颗粒,但不是很细,吃起来有沙沙的口感。
青菜洗净,以前小时候家里用野菜,现在随便啦,白菜,菠菜,油菜,都可以,我今天用的是小萝卜樱子,特好吃。把青菜叶过下开水,烫一下捞出来。沥干水分,切碎
。锅里放油,葱姜末爆锅,然后放入打好的豆浆,小火慢慢炒,直到变得干稠,豆浆发黄,加入青菜叶,加盐调味即可。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64