The Best Carvery You Could Ever Imagine at "The Kitchen Table" W Hotel, Bangkok.

in #food7 years ago

One Saturday a month, the W Hotel in Bangkok host a buffet lunch, and for those in the know it has become the benchmark against which all other carveries are judged. Here are some pics from my most recent trip to this dining extravaganza.



So, lets take a look at what they offer.

TOMAHAWK BEEF

ROAST HAM

ROAST TURKEY

ROAST PORK

ROAST LAMB


The W Hotel selects only the finest meats and then prepares them in the best possible way. They then add to these delicacies extras such as baked vegies, creamed potatoes, Yorkshire puddings and prok crackling. Served with your choice of mustards, mint sauce and gravy, this is a meat lovers paradise.



Tables are limited at these lunches and they sell out quickly, but it won't be a secret for long if the W keeps delivering like this, word spreads quickly....


Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

Hello @bkkshadow,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Wow! Thanks

yes it is very delicious!!!

Mmmm! Im drooling all over my tablet once again! Lol ! And suddenly im starveing , It all looks so delicous ! Your sooooo lucky ! Thanks for shareing steem on!😋😋😋

Thanks, I wish I could cook this, but I don't even have an oven ;)

OMG! I use my oven sooo much I dont what I would do without one !! Although things can be baked in an BBQ or toaster oven as well ! 😋👍😉

Not a lot of Thai food is cooked in an oven, practically none, which means that when I need western food I need to go out and buy it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89