You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FlaminGirl's recipes! #27 - 🇪🇸🍳 Spanish Tortilla (Gluten&Dairy-free) 🍳🇪🇸

in #food6 years ago

OMG! I LOVE Tortillas!!!! I once drove 35 kms towards a Spanish restaurant to pick up take-away tortillas, because my wife and I really wanted them :-) Ok, my wife had the excuse of being pregnant at the time (which is why I went for take away, not eating in, she was too tired), and I didn't have an excuse, but hey, they were that good!
And boy, yours look even better... I'd drive even further to taste those!!!! ;-)

Sort:  

What a story! There is no need for excuses when you really want to eat something. I could do it with something sweet ... Even if I'm not pregnant XD.

How far are you from Barcelona?

Apparently, I am 1430.3Km away from Barcelona at the moment ;-) I'm at work right now, in Brussels. Not something I can do before dinner at home I'm afraid ;-) But we are thinking about making a citytrip to Barcelona in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01