Baked ribs

in #food5 years ago

Greetings to all! I have not been here for a long time)) Today I will show how I make ribs.
One weekend I was at the market, and I saw ribs, remembering that I had all the ingredients, I bought it.
SiG0xaqzibM.jpg
So, we have a strip of ribs, the skin and fat were cut off, we pry the film with a finger / knife (what happens) and remove to better marinate.
Smear with mustard (I have Dijon, medium-hot) and sprinkle abundantly with smoked paprika and dried garlic and salt a little. Then all this quickly for a minute / two fry in a pan.
TtkarIggS0Q.jpg
So that all this gives a little crust.
After that, fill with sauce (I have Sensoy black pepper and Hoyshin, I like it, I did it with sweet and sour), add a sprig of rosemary (optional), wrap in foil and in an oven 200-220 degrees. for 1.5-2 hours.
Ah_ASw9S1KY.jpg
R_tP3tJAteQ.jpg
Tastes delicious)
UFFjhDfP2Hg.jpg
The bones themselves are separated from the meat.
Thanks for watching, see you soon.
Used google translator, do not scold much)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26