You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feasting On Banana BlueBerry Pancakes With Whipped Cream & Strawberries Made With Love By My 6 Year Old, Sustainably On A Wood Burning Stove!

in #food7 years ago

Waooo quinneaker.. Your are an amazing man i saw here.. Delicious food items you made.. Aaah your daughter is so cute.. Really its a blesing to be a father or mother of a daughter.. My daughters are also somuch helpful for me.. Actualy they are my right hand since the age of 4 or 5.. Now at 8 and 7 they are helping me in washing kitchen dishes, ironing their clothes , dusting house etc.. Although its very small aid and not daily but its a blessing

Sort:  

So great to hear!
Thanks for stopping by and sharing a comment!

You are welcome.. Your daughter is so cute to stop anyone. .also your post.. Today is my daughters birthday.. I share a post.. You can share the pics with your cutie pie.. Hope she ll be happy to see cake and balloon

Blessings~*~

ur welcome~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44