You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐣 Let's make SOFT-BOILED EGG together!!! 👅 Shirlam the Foodie || 吃貨 Shirlam 👅 一起來做溏心蛋實驗吧!!!

in #food7 years ago

cool~, i will give it a try if i have time

my OCD for correct terms forced me to type --> condensation DENATURE of eggs white, I am sorry, i cannot control my fingers XD

so hungry now, seeing your post, time to dine~

Sort:  

Ohh I thought only enzyme will denature (ignorant me 😅) I should really pick up my science readings againnnn !!!

all proteins can be denatured, its just my OCD, 80% people here doesn't know or care about it haha

Haha you are just obsessed with science which is a good thing!!!! ;)))
To pay respect to you and show my support towards #steemstem, I'll pay special attention to my science language (real heart) :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48