Sort:  

Haha I was very much considering submitting this myself, It really is an excellent post, however I thought it might just be a bit too Niche, Nevertheless I'm really glad It got the Curie vote it deserved! :)

Yeah..

You never really know what's going to hit. I just write what comes to mind. I just make sure it's of high quality and entertains. It wont always hit everyone's buttons, but you can't please everyone all of the time.

I'm super glad you think it's worthy!

Nick

If anyone wants to know the grave impact of going Vegan and the easier methods to adopt ZERO cruelty on animals....plz read this and share it as much as possible
https://steemit.com/vegan/@cutu/will-going-vegan-save-our-planet-from-climate-change

Thank you!

You're very kind. I'm very excited by the level of upvoting I'm getting lately. Anything else you've particularly enjoyed? I have really been loving writing lately.

What's your name, Mr. Bitrocker2020? I'd like to thank you for your support by name! Thanks for the resteem on your page, also. I'm chuffed.

All the best,
Nick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65