beans , beans the musical fruit ,

in #food7 years ago

I am new to STEEMIT, and sorta new to organic farming, in a small style!

Again today i was reminded that plants and beans in particular are strong and do their own thing.
I have already harvested most of my mature beans , and some egg plant and tomato's and so forth.
But I have started a new seedling bundle , so i can harvest again in a few weeks. These things keep surprising me with
the speed they germinate and grow! I will try to send pix every other day or so , So you too can see the speed of the beans that grow in my little green house .
Anyway , I hope i have a few interested persons who would like to see how one gets from seed to a real edible and healthy vegetable and fruit.
Come along , won't you?
WATCH us GROW !!
new beans 6-17-2017.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50