Budda shaped pears, Heart shaped apple's and Skelton pumpkin's

in #food7 years ago (edited)

There is a online company called fruitshaper.com that has invented these moulds that will create crazy looking fruit. Everything from pear shaped baby's to square watermelons...

square_watermelon_completed.png

To make a square watermelon , you only need a square mould to make it happen. But If u want to make a square watermelon with your logo on the surface ,you need a special bit of ingenuity to get it done! Maybe a steemit logo could be fun?

guess what I am.png

Skull and Frankenstein shape pumpkins! These moulds are designed to shape the pumpkins into a skull fore example , it is thick and durable enough to use many times over. I think this will be a big seller for Halloween!

heart shaped apple.jpg

The heart shape apple mold with "love" was developed by http://www.fruitshaper.com/ which is used to shape apple ,pear or melon's into heart shapes. Average price for most shapes are currently around $15.00 and can be ordered online HERE from FruitChaper.

And for your convenience here is a quick video showering how the entire process works



Video Source


Follow me @bitminter as I share my collection of awesome, interesting, weird,fun facts and stuff on the net!


Sort:  

Wow lovely idea thank you for the links.

Nice post, I enjoy reading it. Check out my post on some Fun Facts
https://steemit.com/facts/@circiuboby/ifacts-fun-facts-part-1 It's a new series i'm starting and want to know your opinion. Have a nice day!

Thank you I will have a look

Geat post I really did enjoy it thanks you!

Anytime, I am happy :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70