A Nice Meal By The Harbor

in #food7 years ago

I recently went out to a nice restaurant with the love of my life. I wish we had taken more photos because it was a pretty nice place but my focus was more on my special someone than anything else. I do apologize if the photo quality is a bit poor.

We started with a tasty prime rib appetizer that was sizzling with goodness.

Snapchat-868438539.jpg


For our main course, we both went with pasta and I had their brasa grilled marsala chicken. It was very delicious.

Snapchat-125318376.jpg


My other half had the clam linguine. It was also just as delicious.

Snapchat-560306925.jpg


For desert, we got the crème brûlée, but this was flavored with the exclusive kona coffee that is in Hawaii. I'm not much of a desert person but it was delightful.

Snapchat-1489760871.jpg


Having a meal with an open window view of the harbor made it a very enjoyable experience with no one else I'd rather enjoy it with.

Snapchat-955225127.jpg


You can find me at:

To start trading with bitcoin, checkout:

Sort:  

Awe.... That was sweet of you.
The food looks sooo delicious!!!!!!!!!

Thank you. She is the best!

Thank you, I'm glad you liked them :)

Yes it was, thanks :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40