Favorite child's favorite recipe of noodle and sausage collaboration (SAUSAGE ROLLS NOODLES)

in #food7 years ago


Hello guys, how are you guys today, of course good, today I cooked a family snack made from sausage that I made a few days ago, I used a sausage that 3 days ago I made that certainly original and healthy.

The leisurely meal I make today is the sausage roll noodles.

Although it sounds ordinary but has a distinctive flavor with a spice of choice according to your individual family taste. Sausage is a favorite food of children and adults because it has a delicious taste, especially this time I tried to collaborate between sausage and noodles, and a sausage roll noodles.

Ingredients in the manufacture of these casual foods are:

  • 6 pieces of sausage
  • 1 Instant noodles (mayaya only)
  • 1 tbsp seasoning flour (eg my Sajiku)
  • To taste salt

The first step in making this food is

Boil the noodles until soft enough (not to soften). then drain.


Noodles are given salt and seasoning flour.


Next step Sausage cut two, then tip the tip in the split.


Then wrap enough noodles into sausage. Tip ends do not twist.

Very easy and very fast, my collaboration food for the second time.


Then fried until cooked and the sausage turns brownish and the noodles turn yellowish


And finished sausage rolls noodles are ready to eat and also ready dibeal to as if for our children.


A very simple food collaboration and a favorite of our children at home. Thank you hopefully this singing recipe that I share is beneficial to the alliance as a reader.

Do not forget to cook ya mama mama: D

Maintain quality and remain the best Mama Maria @biroreklame Thank You See you next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39