You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taste with me #1 - A leisure Sunday in one of my Top Pick restaurant in town :P

in #food7 years ago

That's very beautiful meal you have as all things you described is my favorite. Mango lussi I love it with layer of malai. I love Punjabi food as you Described naan, paratha, palak Panner all dishes know here as Punjabi dishes in india. After seeing your photography i just feel to eat all things. Thank you for choosing indian food and all photos are

Sort:  

Hi @birjudanak Thank you for your kind words. Yeah! I am a big fans of North Indian, South Indian foods! Especially good 1 like this shop!! So authentic, and the spices smell so good! Oh yeah and that Mango lassi, not every shop gets it right between the yogurt and mango portions! That's why I feel to write about this post to credit this restaurant as they really really deserve it!! ;) Please follow me, very soon I will post another indian vegetarian shop, as my indian's friends share it with me, it's equally as good as this. Hope they are right! Please stay tune! 😉

Already following you and really like your post so i wish

I have followed you too.. happy steeming!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67