You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHOCOLATE (heaven) CUPCAKES! GF-VEGAN-SUGAR FREE RECIPE New Photo Shoot!

in #food6 years ago

Oh my dear....so who had the first bite? lol LOVE your little helper, he was really helping today wasn't he? These look so amazing Niina, well done :) The pomegranate seeds, Yum!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my love! Actually, he had the first bite! He tested one of the cupcakes while I took the pictures, you can see the mark on of the cupcakes on the first picture;) Haha, later he took the whole cupcake to the table, and enjoyed it there while I finished the photo shoot. Lol, kind of challenging actually, because he wanted to pick out all the chocolate and pomegranate from all of the cupcakes before I finished the photo session. But I did it at least!! Power women, right;)

What a mom! Wonder Woman! Love to hear!

Much love to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55