You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Won't Believe it's Not Magic! Double Chocolate Mousse (Avocado) Cake! 🥑🥑🥑🎂🎂🎂

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I think you are a genius! It made me so hungry just reading your post I'm now going to have to eat lunch! lol Seriously I am really impressed. I'll have to up my exercise game if I keep eating your amazing creations! Well done! Resteemed!

Sort:  

Hahaha well, part of my health regime is activity/work out every day though, all of my ingredients are as good for me as possible so I really believe it's totally guiltless to eat as many of them as I want! ;)

As you can tell, I have a constant supply on hand and am still fit and healthy ;) Don't worry! <3

Thank you for the loving encouragement! I've been really inspired lately so there is so much more to come and not enough time for me to get it all up here ;) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51