Sort:  

Arrow root is a God send in cheeze making @birdsinparadise, you can probably order some online easier than me flying into another country to get it :P It makes everything stick together and is the magic ingredient when you want the cheese to be gooey! =D

I actually looked for this at the grocery a couple of days ago...no luck. I think I'll try online, probably get it quicker! I would really like to try making this cheese for my daughter. I'll be going to see her later this week! Thank you my sweet friend! Glad you're back, miss your wonderful recipes and fantastic sense of humor! :)

You know you can get everything online nowadays right? ;) I am hoping you'll track some down! It's so easy to make... you know, you could sub in tapioca flour if it's easier to find! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72