You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY | Got Milk?

in #food6 years ago

I'm so glad you enjoyed this! I have used cheesecloth for this but found it isn't as strong as using the Mylk bag. The Mylk bag is like iron....never breaks so it is nice to wash and reuse for a long time :) Easily found online. I haven't made hazelnut yet...but plan to. I'll let you know about that one, I am sure with chocolate it would be very dangerous lol

Sort:  

I tend to avoid ordering online as to get goods to Switzerland is always such a hustle. But I never thought about checking Swiss pages, lol. I'll do so and see if I can find something.

Let me know! I'm sure you will love it. It's very different to other nut milks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57