You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POWER BREAKFAST | MANGO PASSION FRUIT CHIA PUDDING WITH HOMEMADE COCONUT YOGURT

in #food6 years ago

Don't you just love making your own coconut yogurt? I can't believe i haven't been doing that all along. Love this chia pudding, I have a couple of mangoes in the fridge that are calling my name, looks like I just found the answer! btw..so far this hurricane season has been ok...its early yet but lets cross our fingers. I hope your rain slows a bit...flooding is not good. Enjoy your weekend Amy, looking forward to your weekend kitchen creations. I know they'll be amazing :)

Sort:  

Thanks dear. Luckily we are protected here in the bay of Thailand from big typhoons and storms but we get all the rain hehe. Parts of Vietnam and Thailand are less lucky. Have a lovely day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45