My photography - Picking bayberry (Original)

in #food7 years ago

Is now time picking Yangmei, many people on the weekend by car to the orchard, sweet and sour bayberry very delicious,but it is best not to eat directly, first with high concentrations of salt water soaked, so small insects will be stimulated sprang. If the refrigerator should also save the first salt water, or insects frozen to run out


















Hope you like!

Sort:  

never even heard of these fruits, i wish you could mail me some <3

I've only seen these once or twice I think. If I remember correctly, I did quite enjoy the taste!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

They are so juicy and mouth watering. Please send some of them to me.

Looks very exotic, I've newer seen such fruits.

I want ...I think this are very good :)

it is sour?

a very good post ,last night I bought some ,but I didn,t soak in the salt water ....are there any insects?if so ,that is horrible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51