Hamburger Sliders Recipe

in #food7 years ago

1 lb Hamburger
12 slider buns
1 diced onion
Pickles
Mustard

Press the Hamburger until it's one big square on a griddle pan. Cook until brown about 5 minutes per side.

Heat both sides to the slider buns.

Cook the diced onion in a saucepan with 1/4 cup of water until completely tender.

Take the hamburger meat, pickles, onion, and mustard and put on each slider bottom. Add the top of the bun and ENJOY!!

IMG-7352.JPG

IMG-7351.JPG

Sort:  

Can I please have one, make that five. I'm hungry!!!

Between @binkley and I it barely feeds us. I usually have to double the recipe. They are so delicious..

Just don't tell him that dinner's ready and eat them all. Just kidding. lol

He is actually getting some rest! Between his HVAC job and Steemthat he has been so busy so he missed them this time..

have you seen @binkley being bottish?

Mention My Name To Start A Rowdy Conversation @steemthat - I just said, I haven't seen you.

So delicious 🤤 see my recent post and vote it if you want 👍

They were so yummy!!

This post has received a 11.10% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @binkley. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 8.06% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @binkley!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58