"Honest Foodie Sentiments"

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Good food and a warm kitchen are what makes a house a home. I always tried to make my home like my mother's, because my mom is magnificent in cooking food. I would love to share my lunch with you beautiful people. Sharing is caring. Caring is finishing :)
#YouKnowThisIsYumm
#IKnowIIamMean

Screenshot_2017-08-02-17-59-29-1.png

Thank You For Your Time!
@bindu

Sort:  

It looks delicious food.I think ,you are good cooker as like your mother.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Not really.. But i cook for survival LOL

Looks delicious! I hope you saved me some? 👍🏼🤗

Why not? To my dearest one i always share my food :P

This looks amazing! Thank you for this glimpse into a diverse style of food :) And nice to see another foodie on steemit. Cheers!

Thank you very much for your compliment. I will surely post pretty soon.

Mothers are the best chefs!! Its great that you learned from her, the food looks delicious 😋!

Yes my mom cooks delicious food and i learned from her. Thak you for going through my post :)

Yes it is.. Thank you 😊

looks delicious ...great work..up & sis

Yes it is. It would be grateful if you taste my food in near future! 🤗

Sure..I will

Your lunch looks so good. Have you thought of coming up with a recipe book?

I would definitely share my recepie too. Thabk you for visiting 😊

Nice post , i like

Thank you!

Looks yummy! :) When I was in Nepal, I totally enjoyed the food there! You have a beautiful country...

What a overwhelming comment. Thank you so much for love that you give to my country. I guess you had a wonderful time here in Nepal. Thank you again for joining my food

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39