You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rejuvenate and Cleanse Your Body With This Antioxidant Smoothie!🌈🌈

in #food6 years ago

It's absolutely beautiful.
A smoothie or a juice for me is put the ingredients in and grind. Presentation matters not to me, only what I ingest.
But I certainly appreciate the beauty in this-for you :)

I'm glad your fast went well, looking forward to the report.

Sort:  

I ended up swirling it all together in the end anyway so I guess the cheat version is throw everything in blender. Blend. Drink ;)

This was a lot of effort figuring out how to make it float and not sink- not for everybody I suppose but for someone who loves playing with food like me, perfect ;) ♥

The fast... yes, I need to follow up on that. I fell behind on here during it but I'll definitely share more, I would love for people to know the benefits available :) Thank you for the reminder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79