You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy (Yes HEALTHY!) Honey-Caramel Squares (No Sugar) - An Original Recipe (*Paleo Version Included*)

in #food7 years ago

This looks so yummy!
I made a Russian Honey Cake a few days a go and the start of it looks like Caramel, I wanted to make it again but just do the part that looked like caramel to see if it actually worked to have a homemade caramel.
Found a recipe yesterday online for vegan chocolate made from scratch using Cacao and some other ingredients.
Wonder if I use your base, try the caramel if will work from the Russian Honey Cake and the Vegan Chocolate, wonder what the taste difference will be.

Sort:  

I wish we could plate up some samples and compare! I'd love to see your recipe if you end up doing a post :-)

I hope I do a post also, lol so many to do but end up staring at the screen or the kitchen wondering what to do, have a list, just don't know what happens some days.
A live samples bake off one day would be awesome so we could all try everyone's dishes they have popped on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36