You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2 EASY Fruit & Nut Truffles (85% Cocoa Dark Chocolate) and Homemade Spicy Hot Chocolate - An Original Recipe

in #food8 years ago

These sound really interesting with the chilli and cayenne
I was playing around with bliss balls till I blew up the blender, got a new one so can muck around some more and might have a chance to try these after my ever growing list of wonderful recipes you add.

Sort:  

Thanks! So many combinations and flavours can work with these types of things, I love to try out all sorts. I think I actuallly prefer these to the other ones I posted - the hazelnut & brandy truffles. If you come up with any tasty variations feel free to post them, I don't mind!

Oh yes, I guess they're very similar to bliss balls (had to look them up as I'd never heard of them before!) Glad you have a new blender, they're such a handy appliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72