You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tangwystl Cottage - check out my buns!

in #food6 years ago

They look so yum, love the smell of hotcross buns cooking.
Hmm might have to check if @kiwideb has a gluten free recipe for hotcross buns.

I like your improvised recipe holder its really cute.

Great idea for extra tags, might need to add that idea.

Sort:  

Yeah, sometimes 5 tags just aren't enough to cover the bases, lol.

I can only begin to imagine how frustrating it is to have to watch out for gluten and other nasties in your food. I have a friend who is always on the look-out for garlic and stuff, as even the smallest amount sets her off in pain.

Yeah 5 tags aren't enough at times.

I'm new to it for health reasons, unfortunately there's not many categories I can eat from anymore, which at times can be extremely frustrating at the moment while we are still learning.

That's not good your friend is in pain when they eat certain foods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35