You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALFREDO CHICKEN LASAGNA w/ LEMON & ROSEMARY 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food8 years ago

Oh My Gosh I got a fright when I saw the second picture move, how did you do that? It is awesome!
I don't know why i come on to steemit in the morning, between you and Woman-onthe-wing you both make me hungry from you delicious posts.

Sort:  

well, fortunatley, @woman-onthe-wing helps provide some balance to all my recipes. She at leasts has some more healthy choices. Sorry my .gif caused you a fright. There are several .gif generators out there, including google+ photos. Thanks so much for your comment.

I think woman-onthe-wing balances us all out with the healthy choices.
No worries, just didn't expect to see it more, thought I was seeing things lol, nice to have something to make your pretty pictures really stand out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51