Crayfish - I love Them!

in #food7 years ago

They taste very different than shrimp or lobster, more unqiue to me. They dont exactly taste as usual seafood.

When i have a chance i always try to eat them.

And what do you guys think of it ?

Crayfish, also known as crawfish, crawdads, freshwater lobsters, mountain lobsters, mudbugs or yabbies, are freshwater crustaceans resembling small lobsters, to which they are related; taxonomically

Follow @bigdaddy

Sort:  

Actually , this is the food I really wanna try. It looks so yummy! The way you describe its taste makes me crave for that...thanks for sharing

A delicacy, I liked it since I was a child 🙇

bigdaddy!! Thank you, your Post.

The color of it is enough to make me hungry just by looking at it. It sure looks tasty!

please vot back me friend

They look amazing. I'll have to try them some day...

I remember catching these mudbuggers back in the day playing in shallow creeks lifting over rocks...

Ahh the easy days.. They are tasty too!

Please can I get some and taste @bigdaddy

Wow loved this big big red shrimps.....shrimps are awesome and my all time favourite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35