China Town Streetfood, Bangkok, Thailand

in #food7 years ago

China Town is a place in Bangkok full of chinese shops and decent street food. Almost with every step you can find something good there.

So we choose a spot full of tourists near 7-eleven shop to buy beer when needed.

Fire on the spot looked amazing.

I have got crab in pepper sauce.

My wife took shrimps in curry

Chang Beer and Rice Bowl to this

When you go to Bangkok be sure to check China Town, amazing food and great things to buy there - souvenirs and such.

Follow, Upvote, Resteem - @bigdaddy

Sort:  

Woah that looks wild! I've always been afraid to go to thailand.. Maybe I could handle the chinatown lol

upvoted
@shayne

Alco + chinatown + restaurants (not street food) and will be allright :)

I bet the smells around there are amazing! We have a restaurant that opened here in Jacksonville, Fl that is called "Hawkers" that is the name giving to the street vendors selling their culinary delights. The owners spent time traveling to all parts of Asia to bring these flavors here to the states and be authentic as possible. Some of the recipes they prepare go back generations. This type of food is my absolute favorite. Awesome post!

Get a post about it man, i want to see it :)

Amazing Pictures. My Mouth is Watering @bigdaddy
I've had some Great Street Food when I lived in Korea and Japan. I think I will have to add Thailand to my future visits...

Japan i have been too, Korea not yet but i bet its delicious :)

Wow the food looks amazing. I just did a post on China town in NYC! Resteemed and followed :)

I would consider marriage to a Thai woman if she cooked for me like that.
Upvoted
@onefast1984z28

Good food yeah? I bet the Thai food is amazing there...

Oh Thai is great but thats usual, so i wanted to share China part ;)

I love Thai street food! So much better than what we get here in Cambodia!

Never been to Cambodia, tell me whats there :)

Love the street food in Bangkok. Will definitely try China Town next trip

Dont forget to post after you get there :)

I really liked the seven-eleven in Thailand, so much snacks (Lays) and cheap, the beers too

That place is a must :)

Wow, nice post I've always wanted to travel there. I will definitely check it out when I'm there. That food looks amazing.

Cheap and tasty.. Just go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49