[VIDEO] This Chef Steaks His Reputation On Stir-Fry for Two!

in #food7 years ago

video-this-chef-steaks-his-reput.jpg

Stir up more than just trouble with Chef Tom Lin’s Chinese Pepper Steak!

If I were to be honest with myself I’d say my stir-fry success-rate has been about 50-50. The vegies aren’t always crisp and caramelized; the flavors can be bland. I follow good recipes and don’t stray too far away whenever I do try to wing it, but consistently good results still eludes me. I’m still looking for that “something” that will give me good, repeatable results.

Well, I just may have found it in this litle 5-minute video from Chef Tom Lin’s YouTube channel. There is something in his manner and in his technique that makes the process of delivering a successful stir-fry seem almost–simple. I plan to use his recipe for my next attempt.

Chinese Pepper Steak, Anyone?

Note: This recipe was originally curated and published on my food blog cookingwonderful.com

Sort:  

Ooooh this looks good! I'm going to try this sometime! Thanks for sharing!

You're welcome! Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67