You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Lunch before My Retirement : Korean Traditional Soy Sauced Blue Crab. Gan Jang Gae Jang

in #food7 years ago

They look great.Well do you know Kimbap?We can say Kimbap is the most consumed daily food of Korea. When we go to work in the morning, we take out a bagel to see if we can get a bagel, and the Koreans get out of the house to get a Kimbap. It is also an indispensable meal for picnics and long journeys. As a figure, it is a different dish of sushi analogue sushi. Boiled rice is delicious rolls obtained by wrapping seaweed wrapped in inner materials like sauteed spinach, carrots, eggs and sweet radish, sausage or tuna fish, cucumber.You may be interested in this food. @slowwalker

Sort:  

Yes, Kimbob is originally Picnic food

Yess ! Thank you for reading my comment. But I guess I'm not lucky today.. :)But I hope you like me one day sir... @slowwalker

They're delicious. Kimbaps are healthier than bagels, too. That's one advantage!

kimbap.jpg

Photo is from this article: https://dohyunkim183.wordpress.com/2013/10/05/how-to-make-kimbap/

Geeee, it is my favourite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69