#DeliciousTuesday | Today I start the new section you can also join her - Spanish omelette

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

In an attempt to order my blog start a new section called Delicious Tuesday, where I will assemble all my recipes once a week, both mine and chef friends who have helped me improve them, I'll explain. This initiative arises because I want to resume my post of food that I love cooking and have always been well received by the community, so friends if they like my recipes visit my blog on Tuesday.

If you are also lovers of cooking you can join this initiative and put your recipe with this label so I will have how to get you and enjoy your recipe, sure I'll leave my vote as motivation! You can take advantage of publishing the super recipes you make on weekends this day with the label #delicioustuesday so you will also be winning while enjoying the art of cooking.

For no one is a secret that my blog is a mango rice, not literally but my blog is really my life, crazy, extreme, daring and adventurous, sometimes with music or pets, with poems or travel, so am I... Travel clear I speak when just this trip and surely there will also learn a new recipe to bring them, but hey let's order a little blog, do not promise to order everything in it, but hey this is already a start.

In this section I will show my food that is in a 90% homemade, sometimes I like to make more elaborate dishes and then ceases to be homemade to become gourmet but the majority is homemade, I have under the sleeve several recipes too good to share with all of you , the good thing is that most explain them so that they are very easy to do, because the idea is that all can imitate.


Sometimes I use recipes that have taught me other Steemians, is not plagiarism because I name and will be very eventually and I consider valuable their collaboration to use one of their recommendations in my blog, apart from advertising jejeje. Well this is one of those occasions I tell you:

pf_1540339909.jpg

These days I was in my house without meat or chicken alone with eggs and wanting to make a fabulous and creative recipe for my little nieces who were in the house, so I thought I would make a Spanish omelet.

At the same time I remembered that my friend @nnnavaez was in Spain as a chef very recently and sure perfected in his stay there this recipe so I wrote to give me his advice on how I could improve my recipe and was absolutely right to think of him as Yes Eym He prayed the recipe in Spain, now I will share it with all of you with prior permission from him:

Spanish omelet

portada (1).jpg

Ingredients:

  • 5 eggs

  • 3 large potatoes

  • 1 head onion

Procedure:

You start by cutting the finite potatoes and then pochar the potato at very low temperature (this is the Spanish secret) what is that? A procedure in which enough oil is placed in a paila and is put to cook at low temperature the potato that makes bubbles like this:

papas en burbuja.jpg

When the potato is almost ready you throw the onion in the frying pan and when the onion becomes transparent it is juicy and not left with a lot of onion flavor, only with a delicious matis.

b3a54fe8-98e3-4ea6-90d2-31bf0eba27c4 (1).jpg

Then they fish the potatoes with a skimmer, they beat the eggs and they are thrown in a frying pan like 20cm with the potato, it moves a little so that between the egg well between the potato and cooks on low fire until it cooks a little , it is carefully turned by sliding it to a plate to turn it, before getting it put maximum fire so that it is golden brown, the tortilla in the middle must be a little watery is ideal, so that it does not dry and ready, this is the final result:

tortilla.jpg

pf_1540340225.jpg

Thank you @nnnarvaez for all your recommendations to the girls loved it and to me much more!

Then personalize this recipe as I do with the vast majority jejeje, wait next Monday XD

With Love Beta ❤️ ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thanks for your attention!

Sort:  

¡Que delicia! Voy a intentar hacer esta receta. Espero me salga así de super. Gracias por compartir.

Gracias , que bueno que te guste, espero ver tu post con esta etiqueta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92